女王美酒节 | BottlesXO女王们心爱的美酒推荐

3月8日,女王美酒节!

在BottlesXO每一点闪耀之处,都不难发现女王们扮演着重要的角色,无论是从联合首席执行官还是快递员工,她们一丝不苟认真工作,恰似美酒一般醉人心魄。

接下来,让我们听听BottlesXO上海和苏州的女王们都挑了哪些心爱的美酒,与大家一起分享这份愉悦的心情。3月8日-11日,这些女王们心爱的美酒都有优惠价格哟,一起看看吧~

点击此处,浏览BottlesXO CEO Lolita Wong寄予大家的一封简信。阅读下方,看看女王们都爱着什么:

bottlesxo bottle bottles xo china shanghai suzhou best app apps delivered delivery near me womens day international #pressforprogress deals discounts

Allison,深圳,中国
物流&运营执行

鲁特干红葡萄酒
¥160(原价¥190)

大家好,我是Allison,来自深圳。2016年始有幸入职BottlesXO,作为一名物流&运营执行,我的工作是确保每一瓶从欧洲到中国的美酒都能安全抵达。进公司之前,我也在巴塞罗那生活过一段时间,南欧的和煦风光令我如痴如醉,当然还有哪些魂牵梦绕的美酒!鲁特干红葡萄酒是我心爱的一款葡萄酒,因为我太过钟爱酒中那份独特的红醋栗和覆盆子芳香!推荐大家和家人或朋友团聚时一起分享,抑或读书、野炊之时……

Ana,波兰
苏州市场&活动执行

亨氏雷司令半干白葡萄酒
¥125(原价¥145)

有两件事情必须和大家坦诚:我本人是一个白葡萄追随者,而且并不是很喜欢干型葡萄酒。或许有时候会试着喝一点干红葡萄酒,但如果非要选一瓶独自慢慢享受,毫无疑问白葡萄酒会是唯一的答案。这款独特的雷司令干白葡萄酒是如此与我情投意合:柠檬和酸橙气息十分脱俗,有一点点甜,也有很强的酸味。很多人或许会直接评断说这是一瓶适合夏天的葡萄酒,但这绝对不是事实。美食搭配方面,我推荐寿司、德国泡菜。喜欢在漫漫长夜中,裹上小毯子,然后选上一本待看的好书,再配上这款雷司令,一切真是太妙了。

Bianca,意大利
物流&运营实习生

阿兰·杰弗里夏布利干白葡萄酒
¥185(原价¥245)

夏布利干白葡萄酒是我最爱的法国白葡萄酒,因为酒中那份新鲜、优雅和充足的果香、花香令我时常陶醉其中。任何时候夏布利干白葡萄酒都能随意打开我的味蕾,也能时常让我怀念起那些美好的时光,就像在巴黎圣马丁运河旁那些美好的野餐时光。

Elva,印度尼西亚
市场&活动执行

猎人菲奈特比特酒
¥315(原价¥350)

成长于印度尼西亚的我,非常怀念那份记忆中的草本馨香。如果你的身边有一位印度尼西亚朋友,当你谈起此事,她的眼眸中一定会闪耀着别样的光芒。猎人菲奈特比特酒是我心头的No.1,酒中曼妙的草本芳香来自于采摘季节时手工采摘的原材,极为与众不同又让人恋恋不忘。欲饮用此酒,仅需一些苏打水、薄荷叶和冰块,然后你就等着美酒慢慢席卷你的全身吧。愿你喜欢!

Lea,德国
供应链&运营实习生

维诺日蓝带臻选香槟
¥285(原价¥375)

我是利娅,来自德国,今年年初刚来到上海,并就职于BottlesXO。因为早前拜访过一位生活在上海的朋友,这里舒适的生活环境深深吸引了我,所以我才来到这座城市生活下来。以前,我在法国生活过一段时间,南欧的风景和绝不能错过的葡萄酒是我无法忘怀的挚爱。我推荐韦诺日蓝带臻选香槟,这款美酒恰似我在这里最初的感受和印象,而我又如此偏爱。

Maxime,苏格兰
市场&活动执行

海伦希亚干红葡萄酒
¥105(原价¥115)

我是Maxime,来自苏格兰,目前就职于上海。平时我喜欢滑水运动、水上滑板和骑马运动,但是在这里或许难以实现,所以最近我非常喜欢美酒美食。海伦希亚干红是我目前常喝的一款红葡萄酒,极易入口又果香迷人,十分适合春夏畅饮。

Rachele,意大利
市场&活动经理

塔玛希桃红葡萄酒
¥120(原价¥135)

首先,这张照片真的让我十分想要吐槽,哈哈哈……好尴尬啊。如果你在上海,然后你又十分喜欢满地找美酒喝,那么也许在BottlesXO的各种缤纷活动上我们已经见过了。选择这款桃红葡萄酒是因为它总能让我想起地中海忘情的夏日风景。

Ludovica,意大利
总经理,中国地区

最近我正在为BottlesXO app新品上架计划而奔波,因此我没有想好要推荐哪一瓶美酒。但是在这样特殊的日子里,我为团队里所有女王们感到骄傲,感谢她们为亲爱的顾客们推荐了心中所爱。加油!

女王美酒节快乐!#PressforProgress

试试这些美酒吧!点击此处下载BottlesXO app。

Save on Bottles Chosen by the Women of BottlesXO on Women’s Day!

Thursday, 8th March is International Women’s Day!

BottlesXO would be nothing without the women that make things happen at every level of our company, from our Joint CEO to our delivery drivers that make sure your bottles arrive right on time.

To mark the occasion, the women of BottlesXO Shanghai and Suzhou have chosen some of the bottles that they love. And so you can see exactly why they hold these bottles so dear, each one will be discounted from Thursday, 8th March all weekend through Sunday, 11th March.

Click here to read a personal message from our CEO Lolita Wong, and read on to find out more about the bottles from the women that chose them.

bottlesxo bottle bottles xo china shanghai suzhou best app apps delivered delivery near me womens day international #pressforprogress deals discounts

Allison, Shenzhen, China
Logistics & Operations Executive

Guado al Melo Rute Bholgeri
¥160 (down from ¥190)

I’m Allison from Shenzhen, I joined BottlesXO in 2016 and work as Logistics and Operations Executive. I make sure all our wine ship from Europe to China to our customers safely. I lived in Barcelona, where I enjoyed the weather in Southern Europe and of course, the wine! Guado al Melo is one of my favorites because I love its aromas of redcurrant and raspberry! You can enjoy it when having dinner with friends or family, reading a book, doing picnic in a park…

Ana, Poland
Suzhou Marketing & Event Executive

Heinz Schmitt Riesling
¥125 (down from ¥145)

I have to be honest about two things: I’m a white wine person, and I don’t like dry wines much. I do enjoy red wines sometimes, even dry one, but when it comes to choosing a bottle for myself I end up with a white one. This particular Riesling is just perfect for me: lemon and lime nose (I love citruses!), a little sweet but with strong acidic sharper spikes. Some people say it’s a summer wine but the truth is it’s much more versatile. It goes with sushi, it goes with sauerkraut, it goes with a blanket and a book on a long winter evening.

Bianca, Italy
Operations & Logistics Intern

Domaine Alain Geoffroy Chablis
¥185 (down from ¥245)

Chablis is my favourite french white wine because I love the freshness, the grace and the delicate fruity and flower flavour. I can drink it anytime and every time is a pleasure for my taste buds. Also, when i have a glass of Chablis i remember how good and funny were my pic nics in Paris along the St. Martin Canal!

Elva, Indonesia
Marketing & Events Executive

Fernet Hunter Liqueur
¥315 (down from ¥350)

Growing up in Indonesia, we know our herbs and spices. Try to ask a fellow Indonesian friend of yours and watch their eyes lit up when you talk about it. Top pick would easily be Fernet Hunter for me as it is packed with this aromatic herbs that are handpicked during hunting season (how awesome is that!). You don’t even need to go crazy for the preparation. All you need is some soda water, fresh mint and ice cubes, and you’ve made yourself an excellent herb-spice packed drink. Enjoy!

Lea, Germany
Supply Chain & Operations Intern

de Venoge Cordon Bleu Champagne
¥285 (down from ¥375)

I’m Lea. I’m from Germany and moved to Shanghai early this year to start working with BottlesXO. I’m in Operations & Supply Chain Management, so I make sure we have the best drinks for our customers and that our drivers bring them the best experience possible. I visited a friend in Shanghai a while ago and decided that I have to move to this amazing city! I lived in France for a long time so I especially like French and Southern European wines, especially when there is no amazing German beer around. My wine pick is our original de Venoge Champagne from the French Champagne region.

Maxime, Scotland
Marketing & Events Executive

Herencia Altés Garnatxa Negra
¥105 (down from ¥115)

I’m from Scotland studying business in Shanghai, hobbies are waterskiing, wakeboarding and horse riding but as I can’t do any of that here,my new hobbies are drinking and eating. I chose the Altés because it’s genuinely my fave, it’s super fruity and easy drinking. A perfect summer red. Yay for Spain!

Rachele, Italy
Marketing & Events Manager

Domaine de Tamary Rosé
¥120 (down from ¥135)

Well, first I need to apologies for my face in the picture above hahah.. embarassing. If you’ve been in Shanghai a while, we’ve probably met around the city during some BottlesXO events. I chose this bottle because it really reminds me of the Mediterranean summer.

Ludovica, Italy
General Manager, Central China

I wasn’t in Shanghai to choose a bottle as I was away sampling a huge range of wines and craft beers to add to our app (stay tuned for some good ones). But on this special day I want to say that I’m super proud of all the ladies in my team who work so hard  to bring the best drinks to all of our lovely customers.

Happy International Women’s Day! #PressforProgress.

To try these bottles for yourself, click here to download the BottlesXO wine, craft beer and delivery app.